Sharon Van Etten's forthcoming new album Are We There (due out on May 26th via Jagjaguwar) is now streaming in full on iTunes.

Having shared three singles from the highly anticipated fourth studio album ('Taking Chances', 'Every Time the Sun Comes Up' and 'Your Love Is Killing Me'), the American songwriter has now graced us with the full album a week ahead of its release. So do yourself a favour and head over here to give it a listen.

You can read about the album by heading here.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Afraid of Nothing
  • 02. Taking Chances
  • 03. Your Love Is Killing Me
  • 04. Our Love
  • 05. Tarifa
  • 06. I Love You But I'm Lost
  • 07. You Know Me Well
  • 08. Break Me
  • 09. Nothing Will Change
  • 10. I Know
  • 11. Every Time the Sun Comes Up