She & Him's new album of "timeless standards" is streaming in full ahead of its release on December 1st.

Here's what the duo had to say about Classics back in August:

"We are incredibly excited to release a record of our favorite songs. It was a dream of ours to record these songs in a way that highlighted the brilliance of the songwriting and the beauty of their melodies. We had a wonderful time making the record and we hope people have a wonderful time listening to it."

Have Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward added something to these "classics"? You can find out right now courtesy of NPR.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Stars Fell On Alabama
  • 02. Oh No, Not My Baby
  • 03. It's Not For Me To Say
  • 04. Stay Awhile
  • 05. This Girl's In Love With You
  • 06. Time After Time
  • 07. She
  • 08. Teach Me Tonight
  • 09. It's Always You
  • 10. Unchained Melody (Feat. The Chapin Sisters)
  • 11. I'll Never Be Free
  • 12. Would You Like To Take A Walk?
  • 13. We'll Meet Again

Head here to submit your own review of this album.