Sufjan Stevens, Son Lux, and Serengeti's self-titled album as Sisyphus is out in a few weeks, but you can stream it right now.

If you liked 'Calm It Down', 'Alcohol' or 'Rhythm of Devotion' (the best song on the album), there's a good chance you'll like the other 8 songs.

You can listen to it below courtesy of The Guardian. The album is released on March 17/18th via Asthmatic Kitty and Joyful Noise.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Calm It Down
  • 2. Take Me
  • 3. Booty Call
  • 4. Rhythm of Devotion
  • 5. Flying Ace
  • 6. My Oh My
  • 7. I Won't Be Afraid
  • 8. Lion's Share
  • 9. Dishes in the Sink
  • 10. Hardly Hanging On
  • 11. Alcohol