The Antlers' new album is here! What a great day to be alive! It features all the hits you've come to know and love, plus a few extra. Why wouldn't you want to press play on this?

You can listen to Familiars below courtesy of NPR. It's released on June 16th via Transgressive (June 17th in the States on Anti-).

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Palace
  • 02. Doppelgänger
  • 03. Hotel
  • 04. Intruders
  • 05. Director
  • 06. Revisited
  • 07. Parade
  • 08. Surrender
  • 09. Refuge

Head here to submit your own review of this album.