The Dismemberment Plan's highly anticipated new album, Uncanney Valley, is finally upon us. Well, in a week anyway.

We've already heard the likes of 'Invisible' and 'Daddy Was a Real Good Dancer', but now's the time to give the full thing a spin.

You can listen to the album below courtesy of NPR. The album is released on October 14th.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. No One's Saying Nothing
  • 2. Waiting
  • 3. Invisible
  • 4. White Collar White Trash
  • 5. Living In Song
  • 6. Lookin'
  • 7. Daddy Was A Real Good Dancer
  • 8. Mexico City Christmas
  • 9. Go And Get It
  • 10. Let's Just Go To The Dogs Tonight