If the thought of waiting until Monday to pick up The Horrors' new album is too much to take, you can now stream the album in full - so chill out, yeah?

The follow-up to 2011's Skying is called Luminous, and is released on May 5th via XL. Stream it to your heart's content below.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Chasing Shadows
  • 02. First Day of Spring
  • 03. So Now You Know
  • 04. In and Out of Sight
  • 05. Jealous Sun
  • 06. Falling Star
  • 07. I See You
  • 08. Change Your Mind
  • 09. Mine and Yours
  • 10. Sleepwalk

Head here to submit your own review of this album.