'Coffin' is the second single from Gdansk based Trupa Trupa's upcoming fourth album Jolly New Songs. Made by band members Tomek Pawluczuk and Wojtek Juchniewicz - the video evokes the track's title, putting us in an enclosed space. Images of broken branches and power stations flash before our eyes building to a beautiful crescendo alongside the songs post-rock guitars and drums.

Jolly New Songs is out on 27th October via Blue Tapes and Ici D’ailleurs.