You lot seemed to really like our premiere of Cold Specks' new song 'A Broken Memory', and today the Canadian musician is back with two new Neuroplasticity cuts. 'A Season of Doubt' and 'Exit Plan' are collaborations with Michael Gira of Swans, and you can stream them both below. Neuroplasticity drops on 25 August.

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.