The Game appears to be making a statement with his forthcoming album The Documentary 2, with his recruitment of rap's heavyweights for a few features. Two new tracks have surfaced: 'On Me' featuring Kendrick Lamar and 'Mula' featuring Kanye West. 'On Me' features a sample from Erykah Badu's 'On and On' whilst 'Mula' features a sample from Phantogram's 'Fall In Love'.

The Documentary 2 is a double disc album comprising of 38 tracks featuring artists such as Nas, Future, Drake, Q-Tip, Snoop Dogg, Puff Daddy, Dr. Dre, Dej Loaf and Ice Cube. With a feature list as strong as this, the follow up to 2005's The Documentary is hotly anticipated.