Yann Tiersen is currently streaming the follow-up to 2011's Skyline in full, and we thoroughly recommend you give it a spin.

Conceived in Iceland, and in Ushant Island, Brittany, ∞ (Infinity) was produced by Yann Tiersen and mixed by Gareth Jones with Yann Tiersen and Daniel Miller.

You can listen to Infinity below courtesy of NPR. The album is released on May 19th, and you can catch Tiersen live at London's Royal Festival Hall on September 26th.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Slippery Stones
  • 2. Midsummer Evening
  • 3. r Maen Bihan
  • 4. Lights
  • 5. Grønjørð
  • 6. Steinn
  • 7. In Our Minds
  • 8. The Crossing
  • 9. Meteorite

Head here to submit your own review of this album.