The Ty Segall band, which features Ty Segall Mikal Cronin, Charlie Moothart, and Emily Rose Epstein, are set to release their debut album, Slaughterhouse, this June. You might be wondering what else Ty Segall has to give considering how active he's been this year, but when the guitars kick in on 'Wave Goodbye' we'e suddenly reminded of his talent for being able to put out 'old sounding' material that sounds fresh. A gift that not many people have.

Listen to the incredible song below, and keep June 25th free in your diary, because that's when the gatekeepers of hell go on holiday (and when the album is released...). As they say at the end, "Fuck Yeah."