Nathan Williams' Wavves have unveiled a new track from their forthcoming Life Sux EP, in the form of 'Destroy', which features a collaboration with members of Fucked Up.

'Destroy' is the third cut from Life Sux and in our opinion, it's probably the best yest.

Life Sux is set for release on September 20th via Williams' own Ghost Ramp label.