The fantastic Little Comets are set to release their long awaited debut album, In Search of elusive Little Comets, on January 31st 2011 via Dirty Hit Ltd. The band’s next single, ‘Joanna’, taken from the album is out January 17th. Tracklisting 01. Adultery 02. One Night In October 03. Joanna 04. Her Black Eyes 05. Isles 06. Darling Alistair 07. Tricolour 08. Lost Time 09. Dancing Song 10. Mathilda 11. Intelligent Animals