Little Dragon are back! They'll be releasing their fourth album Nabuma Rubberband on 12th May (World)/13th May (US) via Because Music. You can check out the tracklist below, and stream the album's first single 'Klapp Klapp'. It does indeed feature a bunch of handclaps, and it was premiered earlier this evening on Zane Lowe's Radio 1 show. It's full of the synthy goodness we've come to know and love from the band.

If you missed the announcement a few weeks ago, they'll also be touring the UK and Europe. Check out those dates here.

  • Track List:
  • 1. Mirror
  • 2. Klapp Klapp
  • 3. Pretty Girls
  • 4. Underbart
  • 5. Cat Rider
  • 6. Paris
  • 7. Lurad
  • 8. Nabuma Rubberband
  • 9. Only One
  • 10. Killing Me
  • 11. Pink Cloud
  • 12. Let Go

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio.