Following on from the release of her AGE 101: DROP 4 EP, Little Simz has just dropped a fiery number called 'Lane Switch'. Produced by UK producer RASCAL, it features Simz's characteristic, rapid-fire flow rattling out devastating rhymes over booming kicks and abrasive snares for a bumping, virtuosic ride.

Alongside the track on SoundCloud, Simz also shared these words in its description:

"Lane Switch again is an update on where I am in life right now and what space I'm in, I've been on the road for the longest time and want to update my listeners on how I finding everything.

Giving my supporters new music is my way of staying creative and updating you guys while travelling, growing and evolving."

She's also currently in the midst of a world tour, the dates for which you'll find below.

  • Little Simz world tour dates:
  • Lyric Theatre, Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 23 June
  • Wireless Festival 2015, Finsbury Park, London, UK - Friday 03 July
  • Worldwide Festival 2015, Sete, France - Tuesday 7 July
  • Openair Frauenfeld Festival 2015, Frauenfeld, Swizerland - Friday 10 July
  • Splash! Festival 2015, Gräfenhainichen, Germany - Sunday 12 July
  • Lovebox Festival, London UK - Friday 17 July
  • Slottsfjell Festival 2015, Tønsberg, Norway - Saturday 18 July
  • BBC Proms, Royal Albert Hall, London, UK - Wed 12 August
  • Way Out West Festival 2015, Gothenburg, Sweden - Thursday 13 August - Saturday 15 August
  • PUKKLEPOP FESTIVAL 2015, Hasselt, Belgium - 20 - 22 August
  • Outlook Festival 2015, Pula, Croatia - Wednesday 02 September - Sunday 06 September