To celebrate the exclusive UNKLE-composed soundtrack for their latest feature-length documentary Lives of the Artists: Follow Me Down (starring James Lavelle of the band, plus Xavier de le Rue and Jeremy Jones), 'Set No Sun' (featuring ELLE J and Joel Cadbury) is available to download free now for a limited time from You can watch the trailer for the film below! For more information head to