Lizzo is back! The follow-up to 2013's Lizzobangers is called Big GRRRL Small World and is set to drop on December 11th via her own label BGSW. It features contributions from the likes of Bionik, Bon Iver's Justin Vernon (who is on vocoder duties on track 'Bother Me'), Doomtree's Lazerbeak, N.A.S.A.'s Sam Spiegel, and Alex Nutter.

Produced at Vernon's April Base studio in Eau Claires by BJ Burton, Big GRRRL Small World is preceded by 'Humanize', which you can stream below.

The album's tracklisting is as follows:

  • 01 'Aint I'
  • 02 'Betcha'
  • 03 'Ride'
  • 04 'Humanize'
  • 05 'Bother Me'
  • 06 'BGSW'
  • 07 'The Fade'
  • 08 '1 Deep'
  • 09 'The Realest'
  • 10 'En Love'
  • 11 'My Skin'
  • 12 'Jang a Lang'