Local Natives have confirmed they'll be heading to the UK/EU in 2013 for a few shows in support of their forthcoming album, Hummingbird.

The band will play the following shows in 2013 (tickets on sale Friday 9th November):

  • Fri Feb 08 / Leeds, Uk / Brudenell Social Club
  • Sat Feb 09 / Edinburgh, Uk / Electric Circus
  • Mon Feb 11 / Dublin, Ireland / Whelan's
  • Tue Feb 12 / Liverpool, Uk / Kazimier
  • Wed Feb 13 / Portsmouth, Uk / Wedgewood Rooms
  • Thu Feb 14 / London, Uk / Scala
  • Sat Feb 16 / Cologne, Germany / Studio 672
  • Tue Feb 19 / Copenhagen, Denmark / Vega
  • Wed Feb 20 / Gothenburg, Sweden / Pustervik
  • Thu Feb 21 / Oslo, Norway / John Dee
  • Sat Feb 23 / Stockholm, Sweden / Debaser Medis
  • Mon Feb 25 / Berlin, Germany / Comet Club
  • Tue Feb 26 / Munich, Germany / Atomic Café
  • Thu Feb 28 / Milan, Italy / Tunnel Club
  • Fri Mar 01 / Zurich, Switzerland / Rote Fabrik
  • Sat Mar 02 / Strasbourg, France / La Laitarie
  • Mon Mar 04 / Lyon, France / Epicerie Moderne
  • Tue Mar 05 / Paris, France / Le Trabendo
  • Thu Mar 07 / Tourcoing, France / Le Grand Mix
  • Fri Mar 08 / Antwerp, Belgium / Trix
  • Sat Mar 09 / Zeewolde, Netherlands / Where The Wild Things Are Festival

The band will also play these shows in Nov/Dec:

  • 28 Nov Hamburg, Molotow
  • 29 Nov Berlin, Comet
  • 1 Dec Paris, Point Ephemere
  • 4 Dec Amsterdam, Bitterzoet
  • 5 Dec Brussels, Rotunde
  • 6 Dec London, Hoxton Bar & Kitchen
  • 8 Dec Camber Sands, Pontins - ATP curated by The National (sold out)

Hummingbird will be released on Infectious Music on 28th January 2013 (29th January via Frenchkiss Records in the US).