On May 5, Logic will be releasing his brand new album, Everybody. And now, he's unleashed the tracklist for the forthcoming project, which features Killer Mike, Chuck D, Alessia Cara, Juicy J, Khalid, No I.D., actor Ansel Elgort and scientist Neil deGrasse Tyson.

The album follows 2016's Bobby Tarantino mixtape, and 2015's The Incredible True Story.

Take a look at the new album trailer, which features Killer Mike offering the rapper some compliments:

Fancy heading to the dirty south with Eden Rose (NSFW)? Well how about going to know our 5 favourite new artists?