After the recent release of Reality Testing, Matt Cutler, aka electronic impresario Lone, has revealed that he’ll be touring across Europe and American over the next few months. Included in the dates is a one-off headline show at XOYO in London in December.

Lone will be playing a handful of festivals and dates over the coming weeks before touring America in October and November. He will play:

  • Thursday 24th July – CONS Project – London (UK)
  • Friday 25th July – Tallinn – Estonia (EST)
  • Saturday 26th July – Tramlines – Sheffield (UK)
  • Thursday 7th August – Baleapop – France (FR)
  • Sunday 10th August – Mecerata – Italy (ITA)
  • Thursday 14th August – Satta Fest – Latvia (LAT)
  • Wednesday 29th October – Smart Bar – Chicago (US)
  • Thursday 30th October – The Dolphin – Philadelphia (US)
  • Tuesday 4th November – Bardo – Miami (US)
  • Wednesday 5th November – Tattoo Queen West – Toronto (CAN)
  • Thursday 6th November – Moma PS1 – Long Island, NYC (US)
  • Thursday 6th November – Glasslands – NYC (US)
  • Tuesday 11th November – Empire – Austin (US)
  • Wednesday 12th November – 1015 Folsom – San Francisco (US)
  • Thursday 13th November – Los Globos – Los Angeles (US)
  • Friday 28th November – Secret Sundaze – London (UK)
  • Wednesday 3rd December – XOYO – London (UK)

Discovery: This Is The Reason Why You Should Go See Lone Live