After the release of lead single 'Royals' back in June, Lorde's highly anticipated debut album is due to drop on October 20th.

Featuring her own blend of pop, trip-hop, hip-hop and potentially other musical genres that also rhyme with 'top', as well as her pinpoint lyrics and wry smile, it's already being hotly tipped as one of the most interesting pop LPs of 2013.

Check the tracklist and video for 'Royals' below.

  • 1. Tennis Court
  • 2. 400 Lux
  • 3. Royals
  • 4. Ribs
  • 5. Buzzcut Season
  • 6. Team
  • 7. Glory And Gore
  • 8. Still Sane
  • 9. White Teeth Teens
  • 10. A World Alone

Remember to head over to our 'News' section to keep up to date with all the latest Music & Culture news.