Los Campesinos! have announced details of their first official Live Album, A Good Night For A Fistfight.

Recorded during the band's sell out show at the Islington Academy last year, the set includes a whopping 21 song set list incorporating all four of their studio albums to date. The show itself was a special one for both fans and the group themselves with it acting as a fond farewell to Ellen Campesinos! who bowed out of the band that night. Gareth and co were also reunited on the night by former bandmate Aleks who left to focus on studies a few years previous.

A Good Night For A Fistfight, will be available to pre-order direct from here, with fans receiving a copy of 'Baby I Got The Death Rattle' immediately after parting with the very reasonable five pound price tag.

As a taster you can check out 'We Are Beautiful, We Are Doome' below, which is available as a free download from here.

  • A Good Night For A Fistfight tracklisting:
  • 1. Ways To Make It Through The Wall
  • 2. Death To Los Campesinos!
  • 3. Romance Is Boring
  • 4. By Your Hand
  • 5. Hello Sadness
  • 6. A Heat Rash in the Shape of the Show Me State; or, Letters from Me to Charlotte
  • 7. I Just Sighed. I Just Sighed, Just So You Know
  • 8. Songs About Your Girlfriend
  • 9. Miserabilia
  • 10. We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed
  • 11. There Are Listed Buildings
  • 12. Knee Deep At ATP
  • 13. Straight In At 101
  • 14. My Year In Lists
  • 15. Heart Swells/Pacific Daylight Time
  • 16. The Sea Is A Good Place To Think Of The Future 17. You! Me! Dancing!
  • 18. Baby I Got The Death Rattle
  • 19. In Medias Res
  • 20. We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives
  • 21. Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks