Los Campesinos! have announced they'll be releasing the title-track from their forthcoming album, Hello Sadness, on November 21st.

The album will be released a week before on November 14th.

Here's what Gareth Campesinos! had to say about it:

“Hello Sadness is a song of longing, it's a hand that once held and felt, but now claws and grasps at your own chest. The impressions love leaves, the bleaching caused by someone else's light and what remains when they've left.”

The band are out on tour this November, so make sure you check them out at the following dates:

  • 7 - London, Kings College - Sold Out
  • 8 - Brighton, The Haunt
  • 9 - Cardiff, The Globe (16+)
  • 10 - Glasgow, Oran Mor
  • 11 - Leeds, The Cockpit
  • 16 - New York, Bowery Ballroom
  • 17 - Brooklyn, Music Hall Of Williamsburg
  • 18 - Philadelphia, Union Transfer
  • 19 - Washington Dc, Black Cat
  • 24 - Tokyo, unit Daikanyama