The awesome people over at Loud And Quiet are finally following up the Crocodiles tour cassette they released way back in '09!

This time around they've paired up the amazing Keep Shelly In Athens with the equally amazing Disclosure.

The tape goes under the name of Later Night Later Night and you can pre-order it here.

Side 1

  • 1. Running Out of You by Keep Shelly in Athens
  • 2. Hauntin’ Me by Keep Shelly in Athens
  • 3. Yellow Man by Keep Shelly in Athens

Side 2

  • 1. Carnival by Disclosure
  • 2. I Love… That You Know by Disclosure
  • 3. Blue You by Disclosure