Check out ‘Blackeye’ the brand new debut single from Austin-based trio Love Inks. Taken from their forthcoming debut album, E.S.P., ‘Blackeye’ is set for UK release on March 28th via Hell, Yes! Meanwhile, the band’s debut album, E.S.P., will be released in the UK on May 2nd. Tracklisting: 01. Wave Goodbye 02. Blackeye 03. Leather Glove 04. Can’t Be Wrong 05. Skeleton Key 06. Down And Out 07. Too Wild 08. Rock On 09. In My Dreams 10. Too Late