Following the release of 'Floral Dresses', Lucy Rose has finally announced details of her forthcoming album, which is due out this summer.

Something's Changing is Rose's third full length and her first on Communion Records after her depart from Columbia; its release will be accompanied by a short documentary showcasing her 2016 Latin America tour, which became an inspiration for the new record: "the documentary is a big part of this record and I think it explains why that trip was important and why it lead to me making the record that I’ve made," Lucy Rose says in a press release. "The trip gave me confidence to do things like record in just one take and the songs came more easily."

Lucy Rose has also announced a Global Cinema tour, where she will play alongside the documentary at a series of theatres worldwide; you can find the dates below:

  • 3rd May – Beatflow, Buenos Aires
  • 5th May – Club Amanda, Santiago, Chile
  • 13th May – The Nada, Monterrey, Mexico
  • 17th May – Lunario, Monterrey, Mexico City
  • 23rd May – Oddbird Theatre & Foundation, Delhi
  • 24th May – Oddbird Theatre & Foundation, Delhi
  • 26th May – Royal Opera House, Mumbai
  • 27th May – The Humming Tree, Bangalore
  • 13th July – Rio Cinema, London
  • 14th July – Duke of York’s Picture House, Brighton
  • 18th July – Tyneside Cinema, Newcastle
  • 20th July – The Poly Cinema, Falmouth
  • 21st July – The Arnolfini Cinema, Bristol
  • 16th September – Bandwagon Live, Manila, Philippines
  • 18th September – The Projector, Singapore
  • 25th September – Cine XIII, Paris
  • 26th September – Stadtgarten, Cologne
  • 28th September – Silent Green, Berlin
  • 29th September – Alabama Cinema, Hamburg

Something's Changing is out on July 14th; its tracklist is as follows:

  • Intro
  • Is This Called Home
  • Strangest Of Ways
  • Floral Dresses
  • Second Chance
  • Love Song
  • Soak It Up
  • Moirai
  • No Good At All
  • Find Myself
  • I Can’t Change It All