Lucy Rose has detailed her forthcoming sophomore album, which is due out on July 6th via Columbia Records. Work It Out follows 2012's Like I Used To and features her recently unveiled single 'Our Eyes'.

The LP was recorded at Snap Studios in London, and features production work by Rich Cooper (Banks, Mystery Jets, Josef Salvat). "This record, it's hopefully going to sort a few things out," Lucy Rose says of the album. "Who am I. what I do. It's direct. I love it."

Discover: A Cup of Tea with Lucy Rose

The tracklisting for Work It Out is as follows:

  • 'For You'
  • 'Our Eyes'
  • 'Like An Arrow'
  • 'Nebraska'
  • 'Koln'
  • 'Shelter'
  • 'My Life'
  • 'Fly High (Interlude)'
  • 'Till The End'
  • 'Cover Up'
  • 'She’ll Move'
  • 'Work It Out'
  • 'Into The Wild'

She'll also be playing a couple of UK festival dates this summer, including T in The Park and Reading & Leeds. Check out her itinerary below.

  • 31st May – Wychwood Festival, Cheltenham
  • 13th June – Bushstock, London
  • 20th June – 110 Above Festival, Leicestershire
  • 21st June – Smoked and Uncut Festival, Swanage
  • 10th July – T In The Park, Perthshire
  • 18th July – Truck Festival, Steventon
  • 24th July – Somersault Festival, Devon
  • 1st August – Kendal Calling, Penrith
  • 29th August – Reading Festival
  • 30th August – Leeds Festival