The initial line-up for this year's Lounge on the Farm festival has been announced, with Seasick Steve, Soul II Soul and Lucy Rose set to feature.

The line-up for the festival, which takes place 26-28th July at Merton Farm in Canterbury, looks like this (so far):

Seasick Steve, Soul Ii Soul, David Rodigan, Marshall Jefferson, Simone Felice, Dj Format, Dj Alfredo, Inland Knights, Lucy Rose, Dub Pistols, Aswad, Bobby Langley, Jon Dasilva, No Artificial Colours, Eastend Dubs, Rae Morris, Marika Hackman, Treetop Flyers, Stephen K Amos, Tom Law, Ben Spalding, Charlie Lakin and Mk.

For more information/tickets, head here.