Lunice Fermin Pierre II is here to turn things up a notch. The Montreal-based producer has a brand new album set for release this fall. It comes in the form of CCCLX and the 11-track project is out September 8 via LuckyMe. To kick-off the anticipated roll-out Lunice has released the first single from the forthcoming album and he enlisted Denzel Curry alongside C9 members JK The Reaper & Nell on the ultra-hype anthem 'Distrust.'

The riot-starting raw single is an anthem for anyone with a frenemy. Listen and find CCCLX's full tracklist below.

  • 1.CCCLX (Curtain)
  • 2.The Doorz
  • 3.Drop Down
  • 4.Elevated
  • 5.Mazerati
  • 6.Freeman
  • 7.CCCLX II (Intermission)
  • 8.Distrust
  • 9.CCCLX III (Costume)
  • 10.O.N.O
  • 11.CCCLX IV (Black Out)