Philadelphia rapper/producer Lushlife is preparing to release his forthcoming album Ritualize on February 19 and just keeps releasing fire in the process. His latest delivery is electro-funk single 'This Ecstatic Cult,' originally unleashed by Zane Lowe on Beats 1, which features Killer Mike and production from CSLSX.

Lushlife's upcoming album also features Ariel Pink, Marissa Nadler, Freeway, RJD2, I Break Horses, Deniro Farrar, and others.

"This joint takes on the seductive apathy of buying into broken religious, political, and socioeconomic systems," Lushlife explained in an email to The FADER. "Smooth, electro-soul production and a hypnotic chorus from CSLSX counterbalance the class warfare rhymes from Killer Mike and myself."