As you can probably tell from the adverts currently running on this website (assuming you're reading this on March 20th), Lykke Li is set to release her new album I Never Learn on May 5th. 'But what about the album cover and tracklist' I hear you cry. We have you covered.

Those adverts will take you to a pre-order page with all that information, but just in case you hate adverts (or they've gone), that's the cover above, and the tracklist can be seen below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. I Never Learn
  • 2. No Rest For the Wicked
  • 3. Just Like a Dream
  • 4. Silverline
  • 5. Gunshot
  • 6. Love Me Like I'm Not Made of Stone
  • 7. Never Gonna Love Again
  • 8. Heart of Steel
  • 9. Sleeping Alone
  • 10. Outtakes
  • 11. I Never Learn video [Deluxe Version]
  • 12. Love Me Like I'm Not Made of Stone video [Deluxe Version]
  • 13. No Rest For The Wicked video [Deluxe Version]

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.