Lykke Li has released another new track from her forthcoming third album I Never Learn. 'Gunshot' is the record's second single, but the third track to be released from it overall following 'No Rest for the Wicked' and 'Love Me Like I'm Not Made of Stone'. But forgot those, this on is the best yet.

You can stream the track here.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. I Never Learn
  • 2. No Rest For the Wicked
  • 3. Just Like a Dream
  • 4. Silverline
  • 5. Gunshot
  • 6. Love Me Like I'm Not Made of Stone
  • 7. Never Gonna Love Again
  • 8. Heart of Steel
  • 9. Sleeping Alone
  • 10. Outtakes
  • 11. I Never Learn video [Deluxe Version]
  • 12. Love Me Like I'm Not Made of Stone video [Deluxe Version]
  • 13. No Rest For The Wicked video [Deluxe Version]

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.