The hype machine went into overdrive last month when Lykke Li announced she'd be releasing a new album this May, and today she takes it to another level by releasing an album trailer featuring some rather tasty details.

The album, I Never Learn, is released on May 5th and is the follow-up to 2011's Wounded Rhymes. Watch the teaser video below.

Update: This is apparently the tracklist:

  • 01. Love Me Like I’m Not Made of Stone
  • 02. I Never Learn
  • 03. No Rest for the Wicked
  • 04. Just Like a Dream
  • 05. Silverline
  • 06. Gunshot
  • 07. Never Gonna Love Again
  • 08. Heart of Steel
  • 09. Sleeping Alone

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.