All routes lead to Canada this November: between the 14th and the 17th, Montreal will host its annual music industry extravaganza featuring some of the most exciting new talents for both local and international promoters to discover. M For Montreal was founded in 2006 by Sebastien Nasra (Avalanche Productions) and Martin Elbourne (Glastonbury Festival, The Great Escape), inviting people into the Canadian city to learn more about its musical landscape.

Conceived as a way to lure back music industry professionals into the city (instead of merely exporting talent), M For Montreal is celebrating its 13th edition in 2018, and will see consecrated names amongst the new faces: Polaris Prize winner Jeremy Dutcher, Reuben & The Dark, stoner rockers Partner, Kero Kero Bonito, and many others will also be performing at the numerous venues across the city.

For more information and tickets, head here, but do it now because they're selling fast!

Aaricia, Adelaida, Antoine Corriveau, ASMA, Bad Bones, Beach Body, Black LeGary, Blue Material, Blue Odeur, Bodywash, Boogát, Busy Nasa, CAPE TULA, Carnival Youth, Chandra, Choses Sauvages, Christian Sean, Cindy Doire, Corridor, Dave Chose, daysormay, DeusGod, DJ NAV, Dj Yaya, Elliot Maginot, FET.NAT, Florda, Foreign Diplomats, FouKi, Fountain, Game Genie Sokolov, Gypsy Kumbia Orchestra, Hein Cooper, Hey Major, Helena Deland, Holy Two, How to Dress Well, I M U R, Imposs, Jacobus + DJ UNPIER, Jenni & the Hummingbird, Joe Rocca, John Jacob Magistery, JT Soul, Julian Thomas, Karma, Kero Kero Bonito, Kevin Na$h, krief, Kris the $pirit, LaF, Le Galaxie, LEMONGRAB, Les Louanges, Loïc April, Lonely Parade, Lost Cousins, Loud, Maia, Maky Lavender, Material Girls, Milk & Bone, Núria Graham, Ogee Rodman, Osti, One, Ouri (DJ set), Pottery, PRO-V, Rachel Beck, Radiant Baby, Reuben in the Dark, ROE, Rowjay, Russell Louder, SHELMI, Socalled, Sonido Pesao, Sorrey, Tanukichan, Teenanger, TEKE TEKE, Tess Roby, the Almighty Rhombus, the Garrys, the Zephyr Bones, the Zolas, Theodore, VENUS, VICTIME, Winona Forever, Xarah Dion, yoo doo right, Yukon Blonde, Yung Heazy, Zach Zoya, Zen Bamboo and Zephyr Bones.