M.I.A., Tylor the Creator and Earl Sweatshirt have just been announced as joining previously announced acts Eminem, Arcade Fire and Lady Gaga at the YouTube Music Awards, an event created by YouTube in partnership with director Spike Jonze to celebrate acts made famous by YouTube fans.

The show will air live from New York City on November 3rd, with Jason Schwartzman and Reggie Watts hosting. The awards show are set to be a "a celebration of music honouring the artists and songs that YouTube fans have turned into global hits over the past year." Learn more about the awards and vote here.