Bikini Daze is set to be Danish singer 's new EP, and will feature 'XXX 88' featuring Diplo and the newly shared 'Never Wanna Know'.

The four-track EP will also offer two currently unheard songs 'Dark Night' and 'Freedom (#1)', and will be released in a month's time - hitting iTunes mid-tour as MØ supports AlunaGeorge at their show at the Cockpit in Leeds. The release also comes before she plays a series of solo shows, including a headline date at London's XOYO and a European tour with Major Lazer throughout November.

Listen to half of Bikini Daze, below:

See Also: These Are The Best Albums Of The Year