Couldn't wait to get your hands on Diplo dancehall project, Major Lazer's latest record in November? Well you're going to keep waiting. In fact, you're going to have to keep waiting a further three months at least because the LPs release has been postponed until February 2013.

The album is set to feature the likes of Wyclef Jean, Flux Pavilion, Shaggy, Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig, Dirty Projectors' Amber Coffman, Tyga, Dev, Wynter Gordon and Bruno Mars. Fans have been eager to hear the follow up to 2009's Guns Don't Kill People…Lazers Do but they will now be kept waiting while the finishing touches are made.

Entitled, Major Lazer Frees The Universe it is now officially slated for February 19th, yesterday however saw this absolutely crazy, dry hump frenzy of a video 'Pon De Floor' featuring Vybz Kartel released, check it out below.