It feels like Major Lazer has dominated the pop charts for the past 3 years and they're at it again. The electronic genre-fusing trip have dropped their new six-track EP Know No Better, which includes features from Busy Signal, Michael Montano, and Travis Scott.

They've also shared a brand new lyric video for the project's title track, which features La Flame, Camila Cabello and Quavo. Watch below and stream the EP here.