Mapei announced her debut headline London show (2 July at Cargo) about a week ago, so it would make sense that she's announced her debut album to go along with it. It's titled Hey Hey and is set for release on 22 September through Columbia/Downtown Records. The lead single from that album is 'Change', a positive, anthemic, and powerful track that showcases the Stockholm-based vocalist's gorgeous voice and talent. The song, along with most of the album, was produced and co-written by Magnus Lidehall (Britney Spears, Katy Perry, Sky Ferreira). You can stream the track, view Hey Hey's tracklist, and see her European tour dates all below.

  • Tracklist:
  • Don't Wait
  • Change
  • Blame It On Me
  • Come On Baby
  • Things You Know Thing About
  • As 1
  • Second To None
  • Believe
  • Step Up
  • Keep It Cool
  • What's Innit 4 Me
  • Baby It's You
  • Tour Dates:
  • 7/2 London, UK CARGO
  • 8/8 Gothenburg, Sweden Way Out West
  • 8/9 Oslo, Norway Oya Festival
  • 8/16 Hasselt, Belgium Pukkelpop Festival

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.