Marika Hackman has revealed that she'll be heading all over the UK later this year for her biggest ever headline tour.

To coincide with the announcement, the singer has released a session video of 'Wolf' live at London's Toe Rag Studios. Check out all the info below, and be sure to pick up tickets on Friday 11th July.

  • Monday 3rd November - Edinburgh – Electric Circus
  • Tuesday 4th November - Carlisle - Brickyard
  • Wednesday 5th November - Sheffield – The Harley
  • Thursday 6th November - Liverpool – East Village Art Club
  • Saturday 8th November - Manchester - Gullivers
  • Sunday 9th November - Leeds – The Wardrobe
  • Monday 10th November- Leicester - The Musician
  • Tuesday 11th November - York – The Duchess
  • Thursday 13th November - Birmingham – The Sunflower Lounge
  • Friday 14th November - Nottingham – The Bodega
  • Sunday 16th November - Bristol – Birdcage
  • Monday 17th November - Norwich - Epic Studios
  • Tuesday 18th November - London - XOYO
  • Wednesday 19th November - Cambridge – The Portland Arms
  • Thursday 20th November - Brighton - Green Door Store