Marriages are finally putting out their debut album.

Salome is due out on April 7th via Sargent House and its first taster, 'Skin', is available for you to stream below.

Described as "propulsive" and "frequently iridescent", Salome is a nine-track adventure the band completed last year after vocalist/guitarist Emma Ruth Rundle finished promoting her solo LP Some Heavy Ocean.

Salome's tracklisting is as follows:

  • 1. 'The Liar'
  • 2. Skin'
  • 3. 'Santa Sangre'
  • 4. 'Southern Eye'
  • 5. 'Binge'
  • 6. 'Salome'
  • 7. 'Less Than'
  • 8. 'Love, Texas'
  • 9. 'Contender'