Dutch producer Martyn is jumping ship from Brainfeeder to Ninja Tune for his upcoming third album, The Air Between Words, and the tracklist reveals it's going to feature collaborations with with some of his very best contemporaries; Four Tet and copeland.

There's no word on when and if he's going to release a new track from it yet, but you can stream 'Be My Own Pupil', a charity single from last year, below.

  • 01 Forgiveness Step 1
  • 02 Glassbeadgames (with Four Tet)
  • 03 Empty Mind
  • 04 Drones
  • 05 Love of Pleasure (with copeland)
  • 06 Two Leads and a Computer
  • 07 Forgiveness Step 2
  • 08 Like That
  • 09 Lullaby
  • 10 Fashion Skater

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.