Mastodon have announced they'll be releasing their new album this June.

The follow-up to 2011's The Hunter is titled Once More 'Round the Sun and will be released on June 24 via Reprise. It was produced by Nick Raskulinecz, and is "60-or-so minutes of pure, authentic Mastodon," according to singer/bassist Troy Sanders.

Check out the tracklisting below, along with the stream of 'High Road'.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Tread Lightly
  • 02. The Motherload
  • 03. High Road
  • 04. Once More 'Round the Sun
  • 05. Chimes at Midnight
  • 06. Asleep in the Deep
  • 07. Feast Your Eyes
  • 08. Aunt Lisa
  • 09. Ember City
  • 10. Halloween
  • 11. Diamond in the Witch House

Source: Pitchfork