Maybach Music Group (MMG for short) - founded by rapper Rick Ross - is readying to release its third compilation, featuring the MMG talent roster.

Self Made Vol. 3 boasts material from Ross himself and collaborators Omarion, Meek Mill, Wale, Gunplay, Stalley, and Rookie Fresh. Some of the content here has been previously released, such as Ross' 'Poor Decisions,' Omarian's 'Know You Better,' Rookie Fresh's 'God Is Great,' and Meek Mill's 'Levels.'

The guest list of Self Made Vol. 3 is a mile long, with Lupe Fiasco, French Montana, J. Cole, Pusha T, Trina, Birdman, Yo Gotti, Lil Boosie, Hit-Boy, and Fabolous all making appearances on tracks.

MMG has revealed the golden cover art for the record, as well as the tracklist, which you can view below. Self Made Vol. 3 hits stores on September 17th.


  • 1. Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
  • 2. Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
  • 3. The Plug (Meek Mill featuring Omelly)
  • 4. Levels (Meek Mill)
  • 5. Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Young Breed & Lil Boosie)
  • 6. Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Wale & Birdman)
  • 7. Black Grammys (Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)
  • 8. Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
  • 9. Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T)
  • 10. Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
  • 11. What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh featuring Hit-Boy)
  • 12. The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
  • 13. Kilo (Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)
  • 14. Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
  • 15. Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana)
  • 16. God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

  • Bonus Tracks:
  • 17. My Man
  • 18. Paris