MAZES have announced they'll be releasing a new album this February through FatCat records.

Ores & Minerals is set to be released on February 18th, and will be followed by a UK tour. The tracklisting/artwork/tour dates can be found below, along with a stream of 'Bodies'.

  • Tracklist
  • 1. Bodies
  • 2. Dan Higgs Particle
  • 3. Significant Bullet
  • 4. Ores & Minerals
  • 5. Sucker Punched
  • 6. Delancey Essex
  • 7. Bite
  • 8. Jaki
  • 9. Leominster
  • 10. Skulking
  • 11. Slice

  • Tour Dates
  • Tue 19 Feb UK Manchester Soup Kitchen
  • Wed 20 Feb UK York Stereo
  • Thu 21 Feb UK Glasgow Broadcast
  • Fri 22 Feb UK Liverpool Camp and Furnace
  • Sat 23 Feb EIRE Dublin Workmans Club
  • Sun 24 Feb UK Leeds Brudenell Social Club
  • Mon 25 Feb UK Birmingham Hare & Hounds
  • Tue 26 Feb UK Bristol Louisiana
  • Wed 27 Feb UK Brighton Prince Albert
  • Thu 28 Feb UK London Birthdays