Between August 17th and 30th David Byrne will be curating the Meltdown Festival at London's Southbank Centre, following the likes of Yoko Ono, David Bowie, Patti Smith, Jarvis Cocker, and many others who have been responsible for directing the event throughout the years.

Today, the final line-up for the Byrne fest has been announced. Leading the new wave of additions is Brian Eno, Jonny Greenwood performing his soundtrack to There Will Be Blood with the London Contemporary Orchestra, and Afropop artist Sinkane, who joins the previously confirmed likes of Anna Calvi, Sunn O))), Young Marble Giants, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, Alexis Taylor (Hot Chip), and many, many more.

There will also be a range of free events, including two concerts by Eliza McCarthy and Monsalve Y Los Forajidos.

For the full lineup and further information, head here.