Good news, Metronomy fans! The band have announced that their new album Love Letters will be released 10th March via Because Music. They recently premiered the first cut from the album, 'I'm Aquarius', via the app The Night Sky, but it's now available for streaming and you can give it a listen below.

Love Letters was recorded at Toe Rag studios in London, and before the record's release they'll be playing two intimate shows at the end of January. Fans who pre-order the album will gain access to pre-order tickets for the show, which opens at 9am on 13th November - those tickets are available here.

  • Track Listing:
  • The Upsetter
  • I’m Aquarius
  • Monstrous
  • Love Letters
  • Month Of Sundays
  • Boy Racers
  • Call Me
  • The Most Immaculate Haircut
  • Reservoir
  • Never Wanted
  • Tour Dates:
  • Wed Jan 29th @ The Old Market, Brighton
  • Fri Jan 31st @ Maroquinerie, Paris