After supporting Adele on tour earlier this year, Michael Kiwanuka has unveiled the stunning title track of his brand new EP Home Again. The EP is released on the 1st January 2012 via Polydor Records. It precedes the release of his debut album in March 2012.

    The full track listing:

  • 'Home Again'
  • 'Now I’m Seeing'
  • 'They Say I’m Doing Just Fine'

'Home Again' was played exclusively on Lauren Laverne's BBC 6 Music show earlier today and is now available to stream below: