With 'Call Casting' and 'Bad and Boujee' already shared with the world, Migos' new album Culture is now ready for release.

The successor to 2015's Yung Rich Nation is due out on January 27th and includes guest appearances from the likes of DJ Khaled, 2Chainz, and Lil Uzi Vert. Its tracklisting, which has just been unveiled, has done nothing to appease our anticipation; on the contrary, it has us counting down the days until Culture's release.

The tracklist for Migos' Culture is as follows:

  • 1. 'Culture' f. DJ Khaled
  • 2. 'T-Shirt'
  • 3. 'Call Casting'
  • 4. 'Bad and Boujee' f. Lil Uzi Vert
  • 5. 'Get Right Witcha'
  • 6. 'Big on Big'
  • 7. 'What the Price'
  • 8. 'Brown Paper Bag'
  • 9. 'Deadz' f. 2 Chainz
  • 10. 'All Ass'
  • 11. 'Kelly Price'
  • 12. 'Out Yo Way'