Over the weekend, Arcade Fire's Win Butler and Miguel successfully co-creative directed the PoWoW!, an all-star jam at Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival in Florida. During the festival, they joined forces with Kamasi Washington and John Oates to cover Drake's 'Hotline Bling.' Their full collaborative set list included covers of David Bowie, Michael Jackson, the Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, and more. You can watch via Miguel's Periscope.